Menu
Menu

The Blackshadow Chronicles

Fae Princess: The Blackshadow Chronicles Book 1

A war fueled by hatred. A girl pushed in the middle.

Humans and Fae are at war—a war Brinna Rogers wants nothing to do with. She is content living with her parents, going to school, and pretending the streets aren’t filled with fighting. Until she has no choice but to face it.
On her way home one damp night, danger strikes, thrusting Brinna down a rabbit hole of change. A binding spell snaps, and she finds out she has been lied to her whole life. She isn’t a human like she thought. Instead, she is Fae, and not just any. Her name is Brinna Blackshadow and she is a Fae Princess.
Within moments, she is shoved over the edge of reality, plummeting straight down until she crashes head first into the war. In order to break free, she must strike a deal with the leader of the human army—one that makes guilt rise to the forefront.

Because when you strike a deal with the devil, you might pay with more than your soul.

Fae Princess is the first installment of The Blackshadow Chronicles. It will appeal to fans of Sarah J Maas’s ACOTAR series and Julie Kagawa’s The Iron Fey Series.

Special preorder price of 99 cents, but only for a limited time.

https://www.amazon.com/Fae-Princess-Blackshadow-Chronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B07JYM9F2W

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Linkedin